Winners 2013


Young Leader of the Year - Melissa Buck


Young Volunteer of the Year - Ryan Cartwright


Adult Volunteer of the Year - Tony Knappet


School of the Year - Walton le Dale Arts College and High School Physical Education Department


Junior Team of the Year - Leyland Albion FC U’16 


Lewis Balycki Rising Star Award -  Ross Cullen (Highly Commended: Katie Lee)


Adult Team of the Year - Leyland & Chorley Hockey Club Men’s 1st Team


Coach of the Year - Alison Evans


Community Club of the Year - Jump UK Trampolining Club


Lifetime Achievement Award - Dave Rees



Interested in sponsoring one of the award categories? Let's Talk.​
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now